We are proud of what we do, and our customers have no problem with giving us the recommendations deserved

House Cleaning Testimonials


Rental Cleaning Testimonials

CR Professional Cleaning 5 out of 5 based on 5 ratings. 5 user reviews.
CR Professional Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars
Paradise in Venice
5 of 5 stars

This is one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed! Kitchen was well equipped. I liked the outdoor entrance for the second bedroom, as well as the sliding door to the second bathroom/bedroom because our adult son came with us for a wedding. We had access to beach chairs,an umbrella and towels.I liked the outdoor rack to hang our stuff after the beach.Even though we only needed one, there are 2 parking spots which makes it nice if you have guests. It was a little difficult to locate the first time because there isn't a sign for the condo on Barcelona Ave.and we arrived after dark. While there are vertical blinds in the master, room darkening curtains would be a plus.Overall we were very pleased with our stay!

Submitted: Oct 20, 2015 Stayed: Oct 2015 Source: HomeAway
10/26/2015
CR Professional Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vacation


5 of 5
We truly enjoyed our vacation at the Barcelona villa. Location was amazing - a short walk to the beach and to Venice downtown. The place was very comfortable, nicely furnished and decorated, very clean, thoughtfully prepared for vacation goers. The area is very beautiful, quiet and safe. Tennis court and USPS were within a short walk away. YMCA with great aquatics classes ($5 session) were 10 min drive. Warm mineral springs, the unique sinkhole in Florida was 15 min drive. Left coast seafood with their Wed oysters specials were also very high on our list of pleasures. Richard was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Overall, it was an excellent experience and we highly recommend it.
Submitted: Jan 21, 2016 Stayed: Dec 2015 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
05/31/2016
CR Professional Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful bungalow and nice and clean!!!


5 of 5 stars

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this property in Venice Beach, FL. It was very clean and bright. It was a a couple of blocks to the beach to walk, but the beach itself is beautiful and the people we met were very friendly. Short drive to downtown Venice where we spent some time to enjoy the great restaurants, and not too long a drive to Casperson Beach for sharks teeth hunting.

The only caution I can offer is to anyone with a disability. The steps to upstairs are steep and need to use caution when entering and exiting the apt. Nice drive in covered carport for your car should you want shade.

The owner and his office staff are also very nice and were great to work with. Will come again next year to book this property again. Very accessible to everything. Thanks so much!

Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
Stayed: Sep 2015
Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
10/01/2015
CR Professional Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars

Lovely villa


5 of 5

We had never rented a place like this before. What a wonderful experience. It felt just like home. Very quiet, clean and cutely decorated. Only thing missing was an ocean view and it was only a 1/2 block away. Sunsets were wonderful!
05/07/2015
CR Professional Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars

The property and finishings were as described.



  •  5 of 5





The property was as described. It is a clean and efficient unit. The kitchen had all that was needed and all the appliances worked very well. It was amazing to have a washer/dryer right in the unit. Having several well functioning TVs was perfect and there was a large variety of channels available. The internet connection was very good, so speed and clarity online was awesome. We were a two minute walk from the beach, and while I did miss the convenience of a pool, the question would be, why use a pool when Venice Beach was right at your feet? Richard, the property manager was friendly and informative and while we had no issues, I would have been comfortable calling him with any problems and his contact information was well placed on the refrigerator, if needed. We had a wonderful vacation!! After seeing the units upstairs, the next time I came I would reserve one of those. They were awesome as well.


  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016

  • Source: HomeAway


06/03/2016

Business Cleaning Testimonials


Construction Cleaning Testimonials